Need to locate a circuit board

Automatic pool cleaners, vacuum heads, pool covers,
decks, fencing, pool alarms and security ....
CGPoolman
Swimming Pool Pro
Swimming Pool Pro
Posts: 168
Joined: Sat 28 Apr, 2012 17:52
Location: Orlando FL

Need to locate a circuit board

Postby CGPoolman » Tue 21 Jan, 2014 09:00

Hello all!

I need to locate a circuit board for this control panel. I've tried to google search every number on this board and can't find it! I am hoping one of the experts out there can help me identify and locate this board.

Best I can tell is it is a "Blue Haven" control panel for a 2 speed pump.

Thanks,
CG
Attachments
IMG_0874.JPG
IMG_0874.JPG (121.36 KiB) Viewed 2764 times
IMG_0873.JPG
IMG_0873.JPG (179.38 KiB) Viewed 2749 times
IMG_0871.JPG
IMG_0871.JPG (94.96 KiB) Viewed 2748 times


GaryB0925
Pool Newbie
Pool Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun 08 Sep, 2013 17:02
My Pool: 10,000 gallon 14x28 ft inground pool. I have a jacuzzi sherlock 80 cartridge filter with a Hayward MaxFlo 1 hp pump.
Location: United States

Need to locate a circuit board

Postby GaryB0925 » Tue 28 Jan, 2014 12:58

It looks like the pool installer was Blue Haven Pools and they do alot of custom pools. The logo on the box matches their company logo. I would contact someone at their offices to assist you. If you had the pool installed, then you can have them look up your name else provide them the address and perhaps they can look it up that way. Also have them come look at these pictures.

I'd say that is your best chance of getting this fixed. Here is there website: http://www.bluehaven.com/

Hope you get some assistance from them.
CGPoolman
Swimming Pool Pro
Swimming Pool Pro
Posts: 168
Joined: Sat 28 Apr, 2012 17:52
Location: Orlando FL

Need to locate a circuit board

Postby CGPoolman » Wed 29 Jan, 2014 16:26

Thanks Gary,

I called Blue Haven a while back, they were not of much help. They used several different control boxes and couldn't give me anything solid. I found a unit just like it called Aqua Switch, but that one has 3 way switches where mine has DIP switches. I was lucky to find a company that can repair the circuit board I have, and it will be considerably less $$ than replacing the entire unit.

-CG
Td

Need to locate a circuit board

Postby Td » Wed 30 Jul, 2014 16:44

I need to replace the same board. Will you let me know who you found to fix it?

Thanks

Return to “Pool Equipment & Other Pool Maintenance”

Who is online at the Pool Help Forum

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest