New standar pool surface issues

Discussions that do not fit into any of the
swimming pool categories and general topics.
zimzum83
I'm new here
I'm new here
My Pool: I am an office manager/technitian for a swimming pool building and service company. My job requires to be able to help customer with their swimming pool, but even tho I have been around pools and obtain certifications I still feel like I dont know enough about everything related to a swimming pool.

New standar pool surface issues

Postby zimzum83 » Fri 04 Jun, 2010 20:45